Officers and Board Members

Board of Directors

Eddie “Pop” Rivers, Chairman         Forest Hills, Retired
Chip Adams                                          Ashley
Mike Langone                                      River Mill


President                            Robbie Wray          Middle Creek

Eastern Vice President         Greg Jenkins           East Duplin

Western Vice President        Gary Payne             Glenn

Secretary                            Claire Lyerly             Weddington

Treasurer                            Jim Welborn             Central Davidson

Scholarship Chairperson       Karen Dull               East Forsyth

District 1  Representative      Casey Matthis          Ayden-Grifton

District 2  Representative      Bradley Rhodes        Laney

District 3  Representative      Bryan Cromer            Panther Creek

District 4  Representative      Stuart Gilmer            Gray’s Creek

District 5  Representative      Danny Way               Eastern Alamance

District 6  Representative      Paul Kikta                 North Mecklenburg                

District 7  Representative      Randy Joines           Bunker Hill

District 8  Representative      Daniel Bailey              Chase